2021 Annual Meeting


The thirtieth Annual Meeting of the members of Midland Power Cooperative will be held at its Boone Administrative Office, 2005 S Story Street, Boone, Iowa 50036, on Wednesday, June 30, 2021.  Onsite registration will open at 2:30 p.m.  The business meeting will begin at 3:00 p.m.

An Official Notice and Ballot was mailed to all members the first week of June. No food or beverages will be served at the business meeting. Members that are interested in joining us for a meal and prize drawing entries are encouraged to attend a local Member Appreciation Event in June. 

Member Appreciation Events will be 5-7pm:

  • Humboldt - Tues, June 15, 1210 13th St. N, Humboldt
  • Iowa Falls - Thus, June 17, 730 S. River St, Iowa Falls
  • Boone - Tues, June 22, CASE IH Bldg, 1827 217th St, Boone 

Links to view the Annual Meeting virtually are available one of two ways:

  • Guests and members without SmartHub, please preregister by completing the online registration form below prior to noon Tuesday, June 29.
  • Members with SmartHub account access may simply log into SmartHub at the time of the meeting and join by the link available in SmartHub. No need to preregister to attend online via SmartHub.